Knowledge Centre

 

Sun, 01 May 2022

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for May 2022

Business news to help you ahead of May 2022

 

Wed, 27 April 2022

Webinar review: Securing finance to set up or scale up

What small business owners need to know about their options and how to go about putting themselves in the best position to attract finance

Wed, 13 April 2022

How to get your small business MTD compliant - quickly and easily

Making Tax Digital advice for your business

Fri, 01 April 2022

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for April 2022

Key information to help you and your business

 

Tue, 08 March 2022

The Great Resignation: How SMEs can prosper

Holding on to staff, and attract new employees

 

Fri, 04 March 2022

Securing finance to set up or scale up

This panel-discussion webinar will help you get the best routes to finance, and what investors are looking for

Tue, 01 March 2022

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for March 2022

Keep up to date with the latest Need To Know information

Tue, 01 February 2022

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for February 2022

What you need to know to help run your business in the month ahead

Tue, 25 January 2022

How to boost your small business in 2022

Technology advice to get more from your business

Wed, 05 January 2022

How to protect your small business against cyber attack

Cyber security advice for small business owners

Sat, 01 January 2022

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for January 2022

The latest key information on tax returns, grant information on your self-assessment, Scottish and Welsh business support in the wake of Omicron, extending licensing hours for the Queen's birthday, changes to customs excise and VAT for goods from the EU, and a crackdown of rogue company directors by HMRC. 

Wed, 01 December 2021

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for December 2021

The latest key information on HMRC loan charges, regional air connectivity, support for Welsh SMEs, Northern Ireland Covid checks, single-use plastics being phased out and the fall-out from the cancellation of the Eastern leg of the HS2 project

Mon, 01 November 2021

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for November 2021

The latest business information to help you run your company

Sun, 17 October 2021

How small business can help fight climate change

Small firms too need to do more to play their part in helping meet the UK’s strict carbon emissions targets

Wed, 06 October 2021

Cyber security for your small business in the post-Covid world

Reviewing your cyber security now can be an enabler for evolving your business to meet new employee and customer expectations

Show more