Knowledge Centre

 

Sat, 01 January 2022

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for January 2022

The latest key information on tax returns, grant information on your self-assessment, Scottish and Welsh business support in the wake of Omicron, extending licensing hours for the Queen's birthday, changes to customs excise and VAT for goods from the EU, and a crackdown of rogue company directors by HMRC. 

 

Wed, 01 December 2021

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for December 2021

The latest key information on HMRC loan charges, regional air connectivity, support for Welsh SMEs, Northern Ireland Covid checks, single-use plastics being phased out and the fall-out from the cancellation of the Eastern leg of the HS2 project

Mon, 01 November 2021

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for November 2021

The latest business information to help you run your company

Sun, 17 October 2021

How small business can help fight climate change

Small firms too need to do more to play their part in helping meet the UK’s strict carbon emissions targets

 

Wed, 06 October 2021

Cyber security for your small business in the post-Covid world

Reviewing your cyber security now can be an enabler for evolving your business to meet new employee and customer expectations

 

Fri, 01 October 2021

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for October 2021

The latest business updates for small business owners

Tue, 07 September 2021

Women entrepreneurs share their best advice

The challenges women in business face; the importance of getting the best technology advice; and – most importantly – why women entrepreneurs should celebrate their success

Wed, 01 September 2021

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for September 2021

The latest key information on SEISS grant applications, GDPR, Welsh eviction regulations, and business rates concern for England and Wales

Sun, 01 August 2021

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for August 2021

The latest information relevant to your business

Fri, 23 July 2021

How To… Give your social media a boost

This video shows you how to build an effective social media presence, without costing you a fortune

Thu, 01 July 2021

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for July 2021

The latest key information on Business Rates in England, CMA investigating Amazon and Google, Town Deals for England, Companies House changes, and FSB calling for regulatory reform

Mon, 14 June 2021

My Journey: Padua Communications

Tue, 01 June 2021

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for June 2021

Sat, 01 May 2021

Need To Know: Your Business Updates for May 2021

Tue, 27 April 2021

How to build a successful online advertising campaign using Facebook and Google

Show more