Reader Offers

The coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis has affected small businesses and the self-employed across the whole of the UK and businesses are adjusting to new ways of operating. We have a curated selection of guides, events, special offers and downloads from businesses across the UK to help with this transition 

 

 

Tue, 23 February 2021

10% discount from AIRVIA air purifiers

 

Mon, 04 January 2021

Free eBook: 7 Simple Ways to Be More Profitable eBook

Fri, 01 January 2021

Build customer loyalty and take bookings through Oiyaa Loyalty App

Mon, 14 December 2020

Free sign up to Collect Or Deliver click-and-collect services

 

Mon, 14 December 2020

Free trial of Viddyoze animation software

 

Tue, 08 December 2020

Discounted access to the Jonple fitness app

Mon, 07 December 2020

Go4Growth free support program

Wed, 02 December 2020

Free 12 month subscription to TakeNote Reviews

Mon, 30 November 2020

WithU wellness app

Fri, 27 November 2020

Blow Leaf - The Career Advisors and Outplacement specialists

Thu, 26 November 2020

Outsourced complaint handling, dispute resolution and warranty claims management from QASSS

Wed, 25 November 2020

Digital Support and Transformation from Breathe agency

Wed, 25 November 2020

Discounted membership to IWG

Fri, 06 November 2020

Discounted Managing Difficult Conversations to Achieve Successful Outcome Course

Thu, 05 November 2020

Human-centric change management from Kika Services

Show more