Business news

Subscribe to the First Voice newsletter

Subscribe to the First Voice newsletter

Get the latest updates for small businesses sent directly to your inbox, including changes in Government legislation and information and topical features on areas such as marketing and sales, IT, finance, cyber security and business management.

subscribe

 

 

Tue, 16 March 2021

FSB joins forces with Good Business Pays in fight against late payments

 

Wed, 10 March 2021

SMEs call for help with unmanageable debt burden as lending tops £100bn

Fri, 05 March 2021

Unravelling Budget 2021 for small businesses

Wed, 03 March 2021

Budget 2021: What it means for your business

 

Tue, 02 March 2021

Long term working trends accelerated by the pandemic

 

Wed, 24 February 2021

VAT deferral can now be repaid in monthly instalments

Tue, 23 February 2021

Chancellor told to boost business support in Spring Budget

Tue, 16 February 2021

Proposals to help self-employed supported by cross-party group of MPs

Wed, 10 February 2021

FSB calls for Government support for business to be extended

Tue, 02 February 2021

Left out directors call for local authorities to follow in Lincolnshire’s footsteps as business support fund launches

Fri, 29 January 2021

Business groups issue joint statement over concerns of difficulties at UK ports

Tue, 26 January 2021

Kickstarter scheme changes are welcome boost

Show more