Business news

Subscribe to First Voice

If you're interested in staying up to date with our latest news for small businesses, why not subscribe now to our newsletter?

Subscribe now

 

 

Tue, 15 June 2021

Lockdown: The big issues facing the four nations of the UK

A round-up of the situation and announcements in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland

 

Tue, 08 June 2021

Join FSB for a cup of tea

Join us on July 5th as we raise a cuppa to celebrate the NHS

Fri, 04 June 2021

How small business owners are becoming the backbone of their local community

Community is more important than ever

Tue, 01 June 2021

Standing out: FSB Awards winners are revealed

 

Tue, 01 June 2021

Want to turn your passion for small businesses into uncapped earnings?

 

Wed, 26 May 2021

Post-Covid syndrome is impacting health and business across the UK

Wed, 19 May 2021

Insolvency Service to target directors who dissolve businesses to avoid repaying Government backed loans

Wed, 12 May 2021

Net Zero is coming: Why you need to get prepared

Wed, 12 May 2021

Securing our Freedom to Pay

Tue, 04 May 2021

How the pandemic pushed one entrepreneur to transform their business

Wed, 28 April 2021

Deep Dive: A closer look at the devastating economic impact of the pandemic

Wed, 21 April 2021

Small firms urge greater exporter support amid £2.5bn sales slump

Show more