Business news

Subscribe to the First Voice newsletter

Subscribe to the First Voice newsletter

Get the latest updates for small businesses sent directly to your inbox, including changes in Government legislation and information and topical features on areas such as marketing and sales, IT, finance, cyber security and business management.

subscribe

 

 

Tue, 26 January 2021

Kickstarter scheme changes are welcome boost

 

Tue, 26 January 2021

No self-assessment late filing penalty, announce HMRC

Tue, 19 January 2021

FSB launches new tie-up with the Good Business Charter

Fri, 15 January 2021

Small firms' relief following Supreme Court’s interruption insurance verdict

 

Tue, 12 January 2021

HMRC waives fines for Covid-linked late tax returns

 

Mon, 11 January 2021

At least 250,000 UK small businesses set to fold without urgent help, new FSB study warns

Wed, 06 January 2021

More support for small business is needed as new lockdown begins

Thu, 31 December 2020

FSB Chairman's New Year message to small business owners

Mon, 21 December 2020

Fewer than one in five small firms fearing end of transition have prepared, new study finds    

Mon, 21 December 2020

Furlough extension a step forward but more needed before pro-business Budget, says FSB

Tue, 15 December 2020

IR35 CEST tool failing nearly one in five users

Tue, 08 December 2020

New UK Government grants for small businesses

Show more