Skip To The Main Content

Know Your Local MPs

Following the 8 June election, Northern Ireland’s MPs are:

  • Belfast East – Gavin Robinson
  • Belfast North – Nigel Dodds
  • Belfast South – Emma Little-Pengelly
  • Belfast West – Paul Maskey
  • East Antrim – Sammy Wilson
  • East Londonderry – Gregory Campbell
  • Fermanagh South Tyrone – Michelle Gildernew
  • Foyle – Elisha McCallion
  • Lagan Valley – Sir Jeffrey Donaldson
  • Mid Ulster – Francie Molloy
  • Newry and Armagh – Mickey Brady
  • North Antrim – Ian Paisley
  • North Down – Lady Sylvia Hermon
  • South Antrim – Paul Girvan
  • South Down – Chris Hazzard
  • Strangford – Jim Shannon
  • Upper Bann – David Simpson
  • West Tyrone – Barry McElduff

FSB will continue to work with elected representatives across all parties, whether they work within local government, the Northern Ireland Assembly, Westminster or Brussels, to encourage them to promote and protect the interests of small businesses, and to create the economic conditions necessary to ensure those businesses can survive, thrive and grow. To ensure you have your say on those issues that affect your business, make sure you join our Big Voice survey panel and participate in our regular member consultations. For more information on how to make your voice heard, contact