Skip To The Main Content

Devon Council Awards 2019

This year the awards were held at the Field Kitchen at Riverford. This annual event is always very popular with the Councils and again this year we have a number of entries for all the categories and the winners in all categories stood out as exceptional. 





Pictures show Mick Green Area Lead speaking about why the awards are important.
Torridge receiving award  Mike Ford Torridge with  Iain Wallis (FSB Policy Chairman)
West Devon Chris Brook from West Devon with David Scott (SIG Lead)
Exeter Cllr Rosie Bates, Cllr Dawn Chamberlain and Greg Page Turner 

Winners were -           

Torridge – for the work they are doing supporting the High Street
West Devon -  for the work they have been doing on future proofing 
Exeter for the upskilling work